Contact

Please get in touch with us at our locations listed below via email

Europe & Americas:
Ronan McArdle (Ronan@emeraldinvestment.co.uk)
Nick Ledbetter (Nick@emeraldinvestment.co.uk)

 

Asia Pacific:
Dan MacKinnon 马丹 (Dan@emeraldinvestment.co.uk)
Neil Hyman 韓 汶 (Neil@emeraldinvestment.co.uk)

 

Africa & Middle East:
Giles Davies (Giles@emeraldinvestment.co.uk)

 

Media Enquiries: Please contact Powerscourt
Telephone: 020 7250 1446 | Email: Emerald@powerscourt-group.com